Reviews

See what people are saying about K&J…

Facebook Reviews

K & J Catering
4.9
powered by Facebook
Kathleen Manning
Kathleen Manning
2017-04-27T12:55:42+0000
K & J catered the meal for our Housing Candlelight Dinner. Jean was very accommodating with our needs in the planning stages. Our tenants loved the food. Your staff was very pleasant to work with and we were very happy with the overall experience. Thank you for helping us provide a lovely evening for our housing tenants at Ecumen Parmly LifePointes.
Jared Lyle
Jared Lyle
2017-04-10T17:29:17+0000
I had a great experience with K&J catering hosting an event for our wrestling team. We go every year and it never disappoints.
Laurianne Jents
Laurianne Jents
2017-04-03T04:30:30+0000
It was a beautiful room, with a great setting. They were super easy to work with any very friendly. Everything was flawless. Amazing food and display. Everyone just raved about it and had a great time.
Becca Knox Pratts
Becca Knox Pratts
2017-03-08T01:09:42+0000
Jolynn Lassonde
Jolynn Lassonde
2017-03-05T00:58:06+0000
Caroline Tahara
Caroline Tahara
2017-03-03T03:20:31+0000
Great venue for the Tartan dance team's end of year banquet! Wonderful food, great service and you were very accommodating. Thanks!
Roxanne Tilmon
Roxanne Tilmon
2017-03-02T03:40:58+0000
This place was incredible! The owners are amazing people.if your looking for a awesome place to have a party this is it.this is a 10 star place 10 star owners!!
Josh Maki
Josh Maki
2017-02-20T03:19:03+0000
Erica Johnson
Erica Johnson
2017-02-05T15:27:18+0000
Allison Hanley
Allison Hanley
2017-01-27T16:53:57+0000
My family recently booked K&J catering and the Victorian Room for my brother's wedding rehearsal dinner, and the whole event was phenomenal! The room was a beautifully decorated space with plenty of room for all our guests. The food was spectacular - we received very positive comments from guests throughout the weekend. Not to mention that Kurt & Jean were so easy to work with from the planning stages through the end of the event. My family will be singing the praises of K&J catering for years to come! Thank you for helping us throw such a successful event!
Emily Olson Liddiard
Emily Olson Liddiard
2017-01-24T02:09:30+0000
The space and food were amazing for a luncheon following a funeral for a family member. Everyone left full and with a smile on their face. We will recommend K & J Catering to all our family and friends. The Liddiard's
Carol Schlichter Karjala
Carol Schlichter Karjala
2017-01-23T02:52:16+0000
Everything was great as far as food goes except the pork country style ribs, they were not cooked long enough. Another hour and they would have been falling apart like they should have. Service was wonderful...
Susan Bruno
Susan Bruno
2017-01-17T18:47:29+0000
We used K & J for my son's wedding reception. They were easy to work with, gave accurate up front pricing, and were very accommodating. For a wedding reception, they are the best deal in town! I would absolutely recommend them!
Claudia DeLuney
Claudia DeLuney
2017-01-09T23:43:24+0000
I love them! I have been a long time customer at K&J Catering. I am a childhood friend of the owners, as well as having used their services many times. K&J catered my wedding (and many others I have attended), and they catered a celebration of life for us. The kindness and going the extra mile were beyond compare. My family and I will never forget how kindly they treated us for these personal occasions. K&J has also catered numerous events for my work which is Adult Foster Care. We have used K&J for many holiday parties and our annual summer picnic. We have always been satisfied with the service and food both. The staff are professional and go out of their way to accomadate our diverse crowd. Special requests are no problem they will do all they can to make your event a great time. Thanks Kurt, Jean and family. Your the greatest!!
Nathan Harden
Nathan Harden
2017-01-05T01:12:36+0000
We used K&J Catering last June for our wedding and we couldn't be more pleased. They were extremely affordable and they food was delicious!! Lots of our guested commented on how good the food was. We also used there bar service, which was as equally wonderful. I would recommend them to any one. Thanks again Jean, The Hardens
Kristy Peterson Beaucage
Kristy Peterson Beaucage
2017-01-04T17:12:33+0000
We used K & J catering for the first time this year for our company picnic. We were very impressed with their employees, the service and the quality of the food. We will be using them for our future company catering plans.
Lori Peterson
Lori Peterson
2017-01-03T20:24:02+0000
We recently used K&J Catering for a post wedding reception for our son and daughter-in-law who had gotten married earlier in Georgia. We couldn't have been happier with our experience! They had the Celebration Room all decorated for Christmas, which really added to the festive atmosphere. Jean and Kurt are so accommodating and worked with us to make sure the food was safe for family members with different food allergies. We went with Chicken Kiev and Roasted Pork Tenderloin--they did half with bbq sauce and half with honey Dijon--so delicious! People also raved about the garlic mashed potatoes. They let us bring in our own cake which helped keep costs down. Its also nice that they have their own sound system and different screens to show videos. It was a beautiful evening in every way, and the prices were very reasonable compared to other places we checked. I highly recommend K&J Catering!!
Karla Louismet
Karla Louismet
2017-01-03T20:17:43+0000
Never in a million years did I think my wedding was going to be so beautiful, and I have K & J Catering to thank for that. The food was excellent, every person in the room was completely satisfied and all I was told throughout the night was how delicious it was. Both Kurt and Jean, and the staff were amazing extremely helpful and very attentive. The venue looked gorgeous, I have nothing but great things to say!!!
Nella Jensen Witczek
Nella Jensen Witczek
2017-01-03T18:48:55+0000
K&J were very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Our meal for the reception was wonderful and we look forward to using them for any other catered events we will need in the future!
Sandra Kennedy
Sandra Kennedy
2017-01-03T17:37:38+0000
K & J catered our event after my mothers funeral. We scheduled our event less than a week before. All the details were made in that time and it turned out fabulous. The room was decorated for Christmas, which was my mothers favorite holiday. The food was delicious and the room was warm and inviting. Also had some eclectic items to add to the conversation.
Sam Carlson
Sam Carlson
2017-01-03T17:37:22+0000
Everything was great, food was delicious and perfect for our simple wedding. Staff were professional. Only complaint is the bar staff packed up and left earlier than they said they would without warning. Me and some guests went in to get one last drink and realized they were gone. Otherwise we enjoyed working with K & J and would recommend them.
Nicolle Koehnen
Nicolle Koehnen
2017-01-03T17:08:34+0000
We used K&J for linens and beverage service's for our wedding. We were very satisfied with their professional service.
Paula Miller
Paula Miller
2017-01-03T16:24:09+0000
A very nice experience for the food at my mom's funeral luncheon. We had several compliments on the food and was a very easy and efficient experience.
Olivia Kinney
Olivia Kinney
2017-01-03T15:07:53+0000
I had the PLEASURE of working with K & J Catering for a end of the year banquet for about 100 college students. Finding a venue that was fun, unique, accommodating, private and affordable was near impossible - we are SO lucky that we found K & J Catering! The family business was delightful to work with - Jean took extra care to ensure that everything looked lovely for our guests and Kurt felt like the joyful uncle who wants to make sure everyone was well-fed and had a good time! Parking was easy and free for guests, the venue was warm and homey, the food was STELLAR and all of the great people who work their really went above and beyond to give us a lovely event! THANK YOU AGAIN K&J!!! :)
Linda Harringer
Linda Harringer
2017-01-03T02:27:55+0000
Excellent catering - on time and hot food always delicious we book them every year